ServiceTick is an award-winning company that provides a market-leading SaaS solution designed to transform customer feedback into profit.


Enterprise Customer Feedback
We provide an enterprise-level, multi-channel customer feedback solution for some of the UK’s leading brands. We capture customer feedback at the actual point of experience and provide real time reporting, insight and action.

In the UK, ServiceTick works with many leading brands including Lloyds Banking Group, Zurich, Bose and Tesco.

History & Location
ServiceTick was created in 2007. The company is privately held and located in Norwich, England; the eastern hub of the UK’s Tech City corridor — Europe’s fastest-growing tech cluster.

In 2014 ServiceTick was named as one of Deloitte Technology UK Fast 50 and Deloitte Technology EMEA Fast 500. In 2015 the company was included in
The Sunday Times TechTrack 100.


Richard Bell

Customer Service Manager

T: +44 (0) 1603 618326

E: evpuneq.oryy@freivprgvpx.pbz

Russell Biggart

National Sales Director

T: +44 (0) 1603 618326

M: +44 (0) 7973 329669

E: ehffryy.ovttneg@freivprgvpx.pbz

Kate Burton

Senior Account Director 

T: +44 (0) 1603 618326

M: +44 (0) 7968 819147

E: xngr.ohegba@freivprgvpx.pbz

Thomas Cowper Johnson

Insight Director 

T: +44 (0) 1603 618326

E: gubznf.pwbuafba@freivprgvpx.pbz

Murray Gorman

Account Director 

T: +44 (0) 1603 618326

M: +44 (0) 7803 728723

E: zheenl.tbezna@freivprgvpx.pbz

Sophie Josling

Customer Service Manager

T: T: +44 (0) 1603 618326

E: E:

Andrew Maxim

Business Analyst

T: +44 (0) 1603 618326

E: naqerj.znkvz@freivprgvpx.pbz

Paul Middlege

Head of Operations

T: +44 (0) 1603 618326

E: cnhy.zvqqyrtr@freivprgvpx.pbz

Jason Wolfe

Managing Director 

T: +44 (0) 1603 618326

E: wnfba.jbysr@freivprgvpx.pbz

Why Customer Experience has become crucial to building brand relationships

Last week I considered how difficult it has become to build a brand by creating a unique product or a differentiated positioning. The holy grail of product superiority has been made even more elusive by globalised manufacturing processes that bring products to market more swiftly; and the heyday of advertisers telling customers how they should view their brands has been swept away by the inexorable rise of social media.


From the Information Age to the Age of Experience - how should you respond?

“Never make predictions; especially about the future” Casey Stengel, one-time manager of the New York Yankees baseball team offered many a wise word including this judgement on predicting the future. But we are all creatures of habit, particularly in the world of business; and so, at the start of the year, commentators like to predict what might happen over the next 12 months.